Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"Exceptional service, professionals totally invested with their clients. i would highly recommend any of their therapists. A big thank you to Charlie, Tania and Nik."
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"Thank you Nik for all of your help with my treatments. I have been to this clinic a few times and highly recommend it. All of the staff and therapist are great!"
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
"Charlie is fantastic. Without him I wouldn’t be able to continue my sport."
Sep 05, 2020
From Google
Aug 04, 2020
From Google
Jul 25, 2020
From Google
Jul 21, 2020
From Google
"These guys know their stuff when it comes to sport injury recovery"
Mar 18, 2020
From Google
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
Nov 25, 2019
From Google
Nov 24, 2019
From Google
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
Sep 21, 2019
From Google
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
Aug 26, 2019
From Google
"Charlie’s an absolute rockstar. Almost 9 months after tearing my MCL, and not getting any better, I decided to come here after he was recommended to me by a close friend. Within the initial consultation, he pressed on a pressure point and for the first time in 9 months - my knee “clicked”. I immediately felt better and got a wide range of motion back. The only drawback that I’d say is that you have to self-bill to your insurance company. They make it very easy however."
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
Aug 06, 2019
From Google
"Awesome therapy. Nelly is very qualified and worth the wait."
Jul 30, 2019
From Google
Jul 25, 2019
From Google
Apr 04, 2019
From Google
Mar 16, 2019
From Google
"My mom and I have both been here. Great group of people. Always professional , warm and friendly."
Dec 13, 2018
From Google
"CHARLES CHARLES CHARLES!! I came in after my 2nd shoulder surgery and 7th shoulder dislocation. I've been to other physio practices and there was always a stagnation in progress. Many offices only treat the symptom and not the cause but CHARLIE works on treating the cause! He is very thorough and knowledgeable. I'm naturally inquisitive and he would explain to me what he's finding & doing while he's working so you learn A LOT along the way to educate you. I find this very important when working on life changing obstacles. I've great mobility and range of motion than ever before. He helped me recover while I was prepping for my very first fitness bodybuilding competition (I placed 4th out of 12) **Photos below show 1 month post op before Charlie - excruciating shoulder hike - then my progress with Charlie and my weight lifting** I will definitely be referring my MVA and SCI friends to the Physiotherapy Professional! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!"
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
Jun 07, 2018
From Google
May 05, 2018
From Google
"Had a severe shoulder pain for almost 3 months but after just 2 physiotherapy sessions with Andrew Kim I felt so much better already. He is very hands on. He combined physiotherapy, massage and accupuncture and it worked excellently. Very professional and knowledgeable."
Oct 02, 2017
From Google
Oct 24, 2016
From Google
"Good place, they have good physiotherapists."
Apr 26, 2016
From Google
"I was there Almost a year and they all are very professional and I will recommend to anybody about your great services ..thanks so much Adam .."
Mar 22, 2016
From Google
"it was amazing"
Feb 27, 2016
From Google
"I tried two other physiotherapists before and had no results. I complained to Dr Nourhosseini from York Central that physio is a waste of money and he suggested I try these guys. I decided to try and had 10 sessions with Mark Vona. After 6 sessions I started feeling some improvement and after 10 my knee was like new. It's been a year and my knee didn't give me any troubles since. I don't know about other therapists but Mark is great!"
Nov 20, 2012
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.